0 items / £0.00

MYST - Broken Circle EP


Image of MYST - Broken Circle EP

Debut EP by Bristol born metal band MYST
released June 16, 2016

Track Listing:
1. Breathe
2. Broken Circle
3. Keep Eyes Sharp
4. Wurm

Lead Vocals || Andy Squibbs
Guitar & Backing Vocals || Lewis Tunstall
Drums & Backing Vocals || Eamonn Buckley
Bass Guitar || Nathan Watts

Arranged By:
Alex Andrews,
Eamonn Buckley,
Andy Squibbs,
And Nathan Watts

Written By:
Lewis Tunstall

Lyrics By:
Andy Squibbs,
And Nathan Watts

Produced and Recorded by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studios

Mastered By Tim Turan

Artwork by Jon Haye

Graphic Design by Oscar Sierra